Looking for a world-class Dental Clinic in Ontario.

TESTIMONIALS

Reviews

Read our reviews showcasing our customer’s experience with our company, outlining our commitment to service and a happy customer. We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews to listen to our customers and provide the best service possible.We appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences and look forward to working with you.

Based on 137 reviews.
Tyler Lamb
Tyler Lamb
March 8, 2022.
Always a great experience when visiting. Staff is friendly and the service is excellent!
Greg J. Smith
Greg J. Smith
March 6, 2022.
Professional, attentive, friendly. Recommended.
Joseph Watkins
Joseph Watkins
March 4, 2022.
Really great friendly staff very helpful with my dental needs haven’t been to the dentist in a few years but they picked right back up where I had left off taking care of filling cavities with priority to keeping my oral health on point and taking care of issues I had caused by not maintaining proper oral hygiene. Would definitely recommend to friends and family or anyone in need of a dentist.
Shashwat
Shashwat
February 27, 2022.
Worked here for more than 2 days and never got paid. Don’t work without written agreement.
Angela Roper
Angela Roper
February 16, 2022.
I recently went to Queen King Dental for my 6 month cleaning with Karen (she’s amazing!) and she noticed some wear on a couple of my teeth. When Dr Simali had a look, I was moved to another room and my teeth were treated with fluoride and repaired right then. Excellent care, as usual! Great Dental Clinic♥️
Bernadette Martin
Bernadette Martin
February 15, 2022.
Love the extra polish after fillings my name is Sean moulden.and great care 😆 on my gums great fill used didn't burn my tongue no substances on my gums .
Megan Armstrong
Megan Armstrong
February 13, 2022.
We have been going to Queen dentistry for years now and are very happy with their professionalism and friendliness. Both my husband and I have had major dental issues in the last years and have been impressed by the care we have received. Highly recommend them.
Jane Allison
Jane Allison
February 12, 2022.
The folks here are very professional and all about our total health. Karen in particular is a GREAT hygienist. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Leave Us a Review

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment.

Scroll to Top

Processing, please wait…